Happy New Year

The 2014 diary is now well and truly open.

After a fab New Year’s Eve at Eton Wick Football Club we started the first weekend of the year with two fabulous weddings. Talk about start the year off with a huge celebration.

As you all should know by now Archie’s Wine Bar and Legend’s Wine Bar are no longer a party zone. Which although it was sad to say goodbye to all the regulars there and it has been a great 5 years, it is now time to move on. Instead of being a resident DJ my diary is now an open book.

Saying that dates are disappearing fast so if you are planning a Wedding or a special Birthday this year give me a call or an email and I will give you a fast competitive quote.

I still have Valentine’s weekend free so if you are planning a party or a special occasion in your local pub or social club please give me a shout.

Leave a comment